Research seminars

There are lots of online research seminars across the SAGEX network (and beyond) that SAGEX ESRs and others can access. Please click the links below, or contact the organisers to attend a seminar.

Research Seminars at SAGEX Beneficiary Institutions

CEA-Saclay: Virtual Particle Physics in Paris seminars. To attend a seminar, contact Filippo Sala (filippo.sala@lpthe.jussieu.fr).

DESY: To attend a seminar, follow the links: Particle and Astroparticle Physics Colloquium Hamburg, Physics Colloquium Zeuthen.

Durham University: Durham Maths HEP seminars. To attend a seminar, contact Paul Heslop (paul.heslop@durham.ac.uk).

Humboldt University Berlin: Quantum Field and String Theory Group seminars. To attend a seminar, contact: Tianheng Wang (tianheng.wang@physik.hu-berlin.de).

Queen Mary University of London: Centre for Research in String Theory seminars. To attend a seminar, contact Silvia Nagy (s.nagy@qmul.ac.uk) or Jung-Wook Kim (jung-wook.kim@qmul.ac.uk).

Trinity College Dublin: To attend a seminar, click on the link: Dublin Theoretical Physics Colloquium.

External Research Seminars

High Energy Scattering – Zoom Seminar series: To attend a seminar, contact Agustin Sabio Vera (a.sabio.vera@gmail.com).